LABOR REPRESENTATIVES

Dave Arnold
Plasterers Local 18
101 - 31st Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-786-2557 FAX: 309-786-2559
davidarnold.arnold4@gmail.com

Tony McNealey
Heat & Frost Insulators Local #81
5000 J St SW # 201, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-362-8233
tonymcnealeylocal81@yahoo.com

Cory Bergfeld
IBEW Local 145
1700 52nd Avenue, Suite A
Moline IL 61265
309-736-4239 FAX: 309-736-1399
Cory@IBEWlocal145.com

Steve Flogel
Carpenters Local 4
6623 W. Kimberly Road
Davenport, IA 52806
563-386-1618 FAX: 563-386-0181
SFlogel@Carenterslocal4.com

Vacant

Jerry Lack, Co-Chair
Tri City Building Trades
4602 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-786-1115 FAX: 309-786-7292
TCBuildingtrades@gmail.com

Montie Schell, Treasurer
Cement Masons Local #544
101 - 31st Avenue
Rock Island IL 61201
309-786-2527 FAX: 309-787-8276
mschell@mediacombb.net

Bill Allison
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 25
4600 46th Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-788-4569 FAX: 309-788-3226
bill@lu25.org

Eric Meirhaeghe
Sheet Metal Workers Local 91
8124 42nd Street West
Rock Island, IL  61201
309-787-0695 FAX: 309-787-0733
Ericm@smw91.org

Brian Atkins
Ironworkers Local 111
8000 29th Street West
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-756-6614 FAX: 309-756-6615
spudwrench111@gmail.com  

Updated 1/19


management REPRESENTATIVES

Steve Tondi, Co-Chair
AGC of the Quad Cities
520 24th Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-788-7406 FAX: 309-794-0568
tondi@agcqc.org

James Hayne, Secretary 
General Constructors, Inc.
480 42nd Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-359-4543 FAX: 563-359-4955
jhayne@generalconstructors.com

Don Wentler
W.F. Scott Decorating
2201 3rd Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-786-1221 FAX: 309-786-1286
don@scottdecorating.com

Alan Anderson
National Electrical Contractors Assn
2435 East Kimberly Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722
563-322-5371 FAX: 563-322-0195
aanderson@qcneca.com

Jerod Engler
Bush Construction
5401 Victoria Avenue
Davenport, IA  52807
563-344-3791 FAX: 563-344-3792
Jengler@bushconstruct.com

Rick Lundvall
Eastern IA & Western IL MCA & QCPDCA
1983 Spruce Hills Drive
Bettendorf, IA  52722
563-345-6450 FAX: 563-345-6451
contractorsassn@yahoo.com

Kevin Koehler
J W Koehler Electric
2716 W. Central Park Ave.
Davenport, IA 52804
563-386-1800 FAX: 563-386-1804
kkoehler@jwkoehler.com

Greg Hester
Northwest Mechanical
5885 Tremont Avenue
Davenport, IA 52809
563-391-1344 FAX: 563-391-2733
GHester@northwestmech.com

Vacant